TLCA OFFICERS & STAFF

OFFICERS

President: Ross Woody, president@tlca.org

Executive Vice President: Perry Lowery, ExecVP@tlca.org

Administrative Vice President: Nick Stone, AdminVP@tlca.org

Marketing & Sales Vice President: Bill Wright, msvp@tlca.org

Secretary: Rick Root, secretary@tlca.org

Treasurer: Casey Campbell, treasurer@tlca.org

 

INDIVIDUAL MEMBER REPRESENTATIVES

Eastern U.S. Representative: Kyle Massengale, easternrep@tlca.org

Central/Mountain U.S. Representative: Heather Royston, centralrep@tlca.org

Western U.S. Representative: Rob Tygart, westernrep@tlca.org

International Representative: Reid Whitlock, intlrep@tlca.org

TLCA Representative Map

STAFF AND CONTRACTORS

Member Services: Karie Farr, (800) 655-3810, memberservices@tlca.org

Insurance: Perry Lowery, ExecVP@tlca.org

Advertising Sales Manager: Chris Hatfield, advertising@tlca.org

Rubithon Chair: Eric Agee, rubithon@tlca.org

 

TOYOTA TRAILS

Toyota Trails Managing Editor: Stan Wright, editor@tlca.org

Design & Production: Alex Cortani, design@tlca.org

Truck Tech Editor: Roger Brown, TruckEditor@tlca.org

IMPORTANT NOTE: Merchandise orders placed after 1 pm Mountain Time on December 18 will not arrive before Christmas.